Branches

The regional branches support the aims and objectives of the Group in their geographical areas.

International

Ireland

Seamus O'Brien
00353 (0)87 6298200
ireland@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Scottish Representative

Eric Annal
0131 334 2574
scottishrep@rhodogroup-rhs.org

New Forest

Rosemary Legrand
01202 873344
newforest@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Norfolk

Vacancy

North East

North Wales & Northwest

Ted Brabin
0151 353 1193
northwest@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Peak District

Mark Carr
0115 931 3237
peak@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Southeast

Barry Haseltine
Tel: 01342 713132
southeast@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Southwest

Dr. John Marston
01271 267091
southwest@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Wessex

Andy Fly
01903 742350
wessex@rhodogroup-rhs.org

West Midlands

Ross Underwood
01630 684081
westmidlands@rhodogroup-rhs.org