Branches

 
  Chairpersons
International Rama Lopez-Rivera
email: international@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Ireland Seamus O'Brien
Tel: 00353 (0)87 6298200 email ireland@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Scottish Representative Eric Annal
Tel: 0131 334 2574 email: scottishrep@rhodogroup-rhs.org
   
New Forest Rosemary Legrand
Tel: 01202 873344 email: newforest@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Norfolk Vacancy
North East Branch Dr John Grimshaw
northeast@rhodogroup-rhs.org
North Wales & Northwest Ted Brabin
Tel: 0151 353 1193 email: northwest@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Peak District Mark Carr
Tel: 0115 931 3237 email: peak@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Southeast Barry Haseltine
Tel: 01342 713132 email: southeast@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Southwest Dr John Marston
Tel: 01271 267091 email southwest@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Wessex Andy Fly
Tel: 01903 742350 email: wessex@rhodogroup-rhs.org
West Midlands Ross Underwood
Tel: 01630 684081 Tel: 0121 423 3949 email: westmidlands@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Last updated 15 March2019

© 2020 Rhododendron Camellia and Magnolia Group

Registered Charity number 1161254

Email info@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Patron: HRH The Prince of Wales