Management Committee

 
Chairman Graham Mills
Tel: 01326 280382 email chairman@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Vice Chairman David Millais
Tel: 01252 792698 email: millais.rcmg@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Barry Cooke
Mobile: 07956 341319 Home: 01932 863719 email: bj.cooke@btinternet.com
Treasurer Jenny Fly
Tel: 01903 742350 email: treasurer.for.rcmg@gmail.com
Secretary Polly Cooke
Tel: 01932 863719 Mobile: 07956 888894 email: polly.cooke@btinternet.com
Membership Secretary Rupert L. C. Eley
Tel: 01206 299224 Fax: 01206 299229 email: sales@placeforplants.co.uk
Year Book Lead Editor Barry Haseltine
Tel: 01342 713132 Email: barry.haseltine@which.net
Bulletin Editor Peter Furneaux,
Tel: 01568780828 email: peterfurneaux@gmail.com
Events Co-ordinator Christopher Legrand
Tel: 01202 873344 Email: clegrand@pirltd.org.uk
Webmaster Graham Mills
Tel: 01326 280382 email webmaster@rhodogroup-rhs.org
Chairman of the Plant Committee Pam Hayward
Tel/Fax 01822 852122 email: pam@woodtown.net
Advertising Officer Stephen Lyus
Tel: 0151 200 0265 email: emailslyus@yahoo.co.uk
Archivist Pam Hayward
Tel/Fax 01822 852122 email: pam@woodtown.net
Convenor of Group Seed Bank Julie Atkinson
Tel: 01925 229100 email: julie.soundgardenrhododendrons@hotmail.co.uk
Outstanding Gardens Scheme Co-ordinator Nick Butler
Tel: 01794 515271 email: ogs.rcmg@gmail.com
  Jackie Butler
Tel: 01794 515271 email: jackie.butler@ntlworld.com
   

Last updated 29 June 2019

© 2019 Rhododendron Camellia and Magnolia Group

Registered Charity number 1161254

Email info@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Patron: HRH The Prince of Wales

follow us on facebook Announcements

follow us on facebook Members forum