Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the day to day running of the Group  

Chairman

Graham Mills
01326 280382
chairman@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Vice Chairman

David Millais
01252 792698
vc1@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Vice Chairman

Treasurer

Secretary

Membership Secretary

Philip Eastell
07749 278992
membership@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Chairman of the Plant Committee

Pam Hayward
Tel/Fax 01822 852122
plantchair@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Yearbook Lead Editor

Bulletin Editor

Peter Furneaux
Tel: 01568780828
bulletin@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Events Co-ordinator

Wendelin Morrison
07931879012
events@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Webmaster

Graham Mills
01326 280382
chairman@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Advertising Officer

Stephen Lyus
0151 200 0265
advertising@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Archivist

Pam Hayward
Tel/Fax 01822 852122
plantchair@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Communications Officer

Mark Bobin
07776 287686
communications@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Convenor of Group Seed Bank

Timothy Atkinson
seeds@rhodogroup-rhs.org

Outstanding Gardens Scheme Co-ordinator

Nick Butler
01794 515271
ogs@rhodogroup-rhs.org